انجليزي
أسباني
فرنسي
Russian
Portuguese
عربي
الايطالي
الفيتنامية
اللغة التركية
German
اكسسورات منزلية » إصلاح العظام

أوستوبون ® العظام إصلاح المواد

وصف المنتج

Osteobone® وازم لإصلاح العظام هي نوع من noncrystalline التي يسهل اختراقها material.With العناصر غير العضوية الطبيعية، فإنه يمكن أن تعزز انتشار الخلايا العظمية البشرية، وظيفة البروتين مخلق العظام، ونمو عظام جديدة. وهي تعتمد التكنولوجيا الرائدة الطباعة 3D لبناء الدقيقة البيولوجي -structure الذي يضمن الوصول والانتشار وتمايز الخلايا العظمية، نمو أوعية جديدة وتبادل الأيض. وعلاوة على ذلك، Osteobone® لديه أفضل معدل مطابقة بين تدهور المواد ونمو العظام الجديدة.

دراسات الحيوان

بيان السريري

يشار إلى علاج إصلاح عيب أنسجة العظام في الأطراف وغير الحاملة جزء من الوجه والفكين.

1.عيب العظام بعد استئصال ورم عظم الفخذ حميد

تم علاج حالتين من خلل العظام بعد استئصال ورم عظم الفخذ من المواد Osteobone ومراقبة المواد مجموعة التوالي. بعد 24 أسابيع من الجراحة، وأنها أظهرت أن Osteobone المواد كان المتدهورة تماما وكان العظم الجديد يأتي من خلال. في حين أن المواد زرع الرقابة المجموعة لم تتدهور، مما عطل إصلاح العظام الجديدة.


شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل مجموعة المواد السيطرة

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل مجموعة المواد السيطرة

2.عيب العظم، إلى داخل، تال، سوبيريور، إلياك، شوكي، ب، زرع العظم

تم علاج حالتين من خلل في العظام الخلفي متفوقة العمود الفقري الحرقفي لtransplatation العظام التي Osteobone ومراقبة المواد مجموعة التوالي. بعد 24 أسابيع من الجراحة، وأنها أظهرت أن Osteobone المواد كان المتدهورة تماما وكان العظم الجديد يأتي من خلال. في حين أن المواد الزرع من والمجموعة الضابطة لا المتدهورة، التي منعت إصلاح عظام جديدة.



أسبوع شنومك بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون



أسبوع شنومك بعد العلاج من قبل مجموعة المواد السيطرة

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل مجموعة المواد السيطرة

3. عيب العظام بعد إخراج مسمار العظام الداخلي

تم علاج حالتين من خلل العظام بعد اخراج الداخلي مسمار العظم بواسطة Osteobone ومراقبة المواد مجموعة التوالي. بعد 24 أسابيع من الجراحة، وأنها أظهرت أن Osteobone المواد كان المتدهورة تماما وكان العظم الجديد يأتي من خلال. في حين أن المواد الزرع من المجموعة الضابطة لم المتدهورة، التي منعت إصلاح عظام جديدة.

أسبوع شنومك بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

أسبوع شنومك بعد العلاج من قبل مجموعة المواد السيطرة

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل مجموعة المواد السيطرة

4.عيب العظام بعد استئصال الكيس الفك السفلي حميدة

تم علاج عيب العظام بعد استئصال الجانب الأيسر من كيس الفك السفلي من قبل أوستيوبون، وأظهرت أن العظام الجديدة تنمو أفضل شنومكس أسابيع بعد الجراحة.

أسبوع شنومك بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

شنومكس أسابيع بعد العلاج من قبل أوستيوبون

English
Spanish
French
Russian
Portuguese
Arabic
Italian
Vietnamese
Turkish
German
Home » Bone Repair

Osteobone® Bone Repair Material

Product Description

Osteobone® bone repair material is a kind of porous noncrystalline material.With natural inorganic elements, it can promote the proliferation of human bone cells, the function of bone morphogenetic protein, and the growth of new bone. It adopts leading 3D printing technology to build biological micro-structure which guarantees the access, proliferation and differentiation of bone cells, growth of new vessels and exchange of metabolite. Furthermore, Osteobone® has best matching rate between material degradation and new bone growth.

 

Animal Studies

Clinical Indication

It is indicated for the repair treatment of bone tissue defect in limbs and non load-bearing part of the maxillofacial.

 

1.Bone defect after the excision of benign femur tumor

Two cases of bone defect after the excision of femur tumor were treated by Osteobone material and control group material respectively. 24 weeks after the surgery, it showed that Osteobone material had completely degraded and the new bone had come through. While the implant material of control group had not degraded, which blocked the repair of new bone.

 

 

1 weeks after the treatment by Osteobone 

 

24 weeks after treatment by Osteobone

   

1 weeks after treatment by control group material

 

24 weeks after the treatment by control group material

 

2.Bone defect in posterior superior iliac spine for bone transplantation

Two cases of bone defect in posterior superior iliac spine for bone transplatation were treated by Osteobone and control group material respectively. 24 weeks after the surgery, it showed that Osteobone material had completely degraded and the new bone had come through. While the implant material of control group had not degraded, which blocked the repair of new bone.



1 week after treatment by Osteobone

 

24 weeks after treatment by Osteobone

 



1 week after treatment by control group material

 

24 weeks after treatment by control group material

 

3. Bone defect after taking out inner bone nail

Two cases of bone defect after taking out inner bone nail were treated by Osteobone and control group material respectively. 24 weeks after the surgery, it showed that Osteobone material had completely degraded and the new bone had come through. While the implant material of control group had not degraded, which blocked the repair of new bone.

1 week after treatment by Osteobone

 

24 weeks after treatment by Osteobone

 

1 week after treatment by control group material

 

24 weeks after treatment by control group material

 

4.Bone defect after the excision of benign mandibular cyst 

Bone defect after the excision of left side of mandibular cyst was treated by Osteobone. It showed that the new bone growed better 24 weeks after the surgery. 

 

1 week after treatment by Osteobon

 

 

24 weeks after treatment by Osteobone